الاتصال بنا فيديو لماذا تختار لنا
الصفحة الرئيسية > المنتجات > المطاط Materail (مجمع) المعالجة الآلية > المطاط آلة رزنامة

فئات المنتجات

اتصل بنا
 
مجموعة آلات يادونغ
البريد الإلكتروني: Walley@yatongroup.com
هاتف:هاتف: +86 (0532) 8699 8653
رقم الفاكس:Fax:+86(0532) 2897 6933
ويب:www.jutung.com

المطاط آلة رزنامة

  • واسعة المطاط ورقة النتوء و كالنديرينغ خط الانتاج

    اتصال الان

    واسعة المطاط ورقة النتوء و كالنديرينغ خط الانتاج

    التطبيق: تستخدم أساسا في جميع أنواع إنتاج قذف المستمر من صفائح المطاط رقيقة مثل شعاعي الاطارات طبقة الهواء، بطانة الداخلية من التحيز الاطارات، طبقة عازلة، طبقة العزل، تسرب المياه المواد، المضادة-- التآكل بطانة، والحزام الناقل غطاء المطاط ورقة. الميزات:...أكثر

  • أربعة لفة رزنامة مطاطية

    اتصال الان

    أربعة لفة رزنامة مطاطية

    التطبيق: هذه الوحدة لاستخدامها في المطاط مجمع الأغطية والمنسوجات المطاط، الصلب الحبل النسيج المطاط، المطاط البليت نوع الضغط، فيلم الترقق رقائق الإطارات و لصق العزلة فيلم الخ أيضا تستخدم في أنواع كثيرة من البلاستيك فيلم التقويم، الجلود، ورق الجدران، ورقة ، لوحات، مطاط...أكثر

  • ثلاثة لفة رزنامة مطاطية

    اتصال الان

    ثلاثة لفة رزنامة مطاطية

    التطبيق: هذه الوحدة لاستخدامها في المطاط مجمع الأغطية والمنسوجات المطاط، الصلب الحبل النسيج المطاط، المطاط البليت نوع الضغط، فيلم الترقق رقائق الإطارات و لصق العزلة فيلم الخ أيضا تستخدم في أنواع كثيرة من البلاستيك فيلم التقويم، الجلود، ورق الجدران، ورقة ، لوحات، مطاط...أكثر

  • اثنين لفة المطاط رزنامة

    اتصال الان

    اثنين لفة المطاط رزنامة

    التطبيق: هذه الوحدة لاستخدامها في المطاط مجمع الأغطية والمنسوجات المطاط، الصلب الحبل النسيج المطاط، المطاط البليت نوع الضغط، فيلم الترقق رقائق الإطارات و لصق العزلة فيلم الخ أيضا تستخدم في أنواع كثيرة من البلاستيك فيلم التقويم، الجلود، ورق الجدران، ورقة ، لوحات، مطاط...أكثر

تشينغداو جودونغ الصناعة المحدودة هي واحدة من أعلى مستوى المطاط آلة رزنامة المصنعين والموردين، مرحبا بكم في الجملة المتقدمة المطاط آلة الأغطية، فيلم المطاط ماكينة، الاطارات وسادة الصمغ ماكينة من المصنع، والتحقق من الأسعار معنا.
المنتجات الرئيسية
ثلاثة لفة رزنامة مطاطية
خلاط داخلي
اتصل بنا
البريد الإلكتروني: Walley@yatongroup.com
هاتف: +86 (0532) 8699 8653
فاكس: +86 (0532) 2897 6933

Contact Us Video why choose us
Home > Products > Rubber Materail (Compound) Processing Machinery > Rubber Calender Machine

Product Categories

CONTACT US
 
YADONG MACHINERY GROUP
E-mail: Walley@yatongroup.com
Tel: Tel:+86 (0532) 8699 8653
Fax: Fax:+86(0532) 2897 6933
Web:www.jutung.com

Rubber Calender Machine

  • Wide Rubber Sheet Extrusion & Calendering Production Line

    Contact Now

    Wide Rubber Sheet Extrusion & Calendering Production Line

    Application: Mainly used in all kinds of continuous extrusion production of thin rubber sheets such as radial tire air layer, the inner liner of bias tire, buffer layer, isolation layer, waterproofing materials, anti-corrosion lining, and conveyor belt cover rubber sheet....Read More

  • Four Roll Rubber Calender

    Contact Now

    Four Roll Rubber Calender

    Application: This Unit to be used for rubber compound sheeting, textiles rubberized, steel cord fabric rubberized, rubber billet pressure type, film laminating ply tire and paste isolation film etc. Also used in many types of plastic film calendering, leather, wallpaper,...Read More

  • Three Roll Rubber Calender

    Contact Now

    Three Roll Rubber Calender

    Application: This Unit to be used for rubber compound sheeting, textiles rubberized, steel cord fabric rubberized, rubber billet pressure type, film laminating ply tire and paste isolation film etc. Also used in many types of plastic film calendering, leather, wallpaper,...Read More

  • Two Roll Rubber Calender

    Contact Now

    Two Roll Rubber Calender

    Application: This Unit to be used for rubber compound sheeting, textiles rubberized, steel cord fabric rubberized, rubber billet pressure type, film laminating ply tire and paste isolation film etc. Also used in many types of plastic film calendering, leather, wallpaper,...Read More

Qingdao Judong Industry Co.,Ltd is one of the top level rubber calender machine manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale advanced rubber sheeting machine, rubber film making machine, tyre cushion gum making machine from our factory, and check the price with us.
Main Products
Three Roll Rubber Cal...
Internal Mixer
CONTACT US
E-mail: Walley@yatongroup.com
Tel: +86 (0532) 8699 8653
Fax: +86(0532) 2897 6933